Watch Samsung Galaxy S10 launch event from here: Galaxy Unpacked 2019

Today is the day that we are waiting for since long. The Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2019 is upon us. The event will go live in less than two hours from now.

Even more, the Galaxy Unpacked 2019 will be the longest event in the history of Samsung. The company will launch the Galaxy Fold, Galaxy Watch Active, and Galaxy Buds, as well. Of course, the Samsung Galaxy S10, Galaxy S10 Plus, and Galaxy S10e will be the star of the show.

The event will go live from Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco, California at 11 am PT, 2 pm ET, 7 pm GMT, and 12.30 am IST. Are you excited about the Galaxy Unpacked event? Which phone from the Galaxy 10 lineup would you buy for yourself? Do let us know in the comments section below.