How to watch Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Unpacked: Meet your next Galaxy Phone

Today is the Galaxy Note 10 day. We are just a few hours away from the unveiling of the next Galaxy phone, and here are the keynote starting times: New York: 4PM / San Francisco: 1PM / London: 9PM / Berlin: 10PM / Moscow: 11PM / New Delhi: 1:30AM / Beijing: 4AM (August 8th) / Tokyo: 5AM (August 8th) / Melbourne: 6AM (August 8th).

Follow these Links to Watch:

To watch the live streaming, you need to follow this link for desktop viewing. In case you have a slow internet connection, Follow @Heapooh on Twitter. We’ll provide you all with the highlights of the event over there.

Galaxy Note 10 Features Overview.

The Galaxy Note 10 event is big, and you can expect big things from Samsung. Besides, a 6.8-inch display, up to 45W fast USB-C charging, 20W wireless charging, and more is coming to the phone. Also, the phones will get 256GB of base storage, and 12GB of RAM for top variants. Where the larger note will pack an immense 4,300mAh battery, the vanilla Note 10 will get a 3500mAh battery cell.

Also, the Note 10 vanilla will get a mere 6.3-inch display, 12W wireless charging, 8GB of RAM, and 256GB of storage. Are you now excited for the new Note with freshest S-pen features? Do let us know in the comments section below.