Here’s how to watch the Apple event live

We all are waiting for this moment, the moment when Apple will finally unveil the new Apple iPhone 2018 lineup. So, the moment is today, as the long-awaited Apple 2018 iPhone event is taking place tonight. The company is asking us to “Gather round” for the new devices that Apple will unveil today. The stars of the show will be the iPhone Xs, the iPhone Xs Max, and the iPhone. So, here is how to follow the full event that starts at 10 AM PT, 7 PM CEST and 10.30 PM IST.

Here’s how to watch the Apple event live

 

To watch on iDevices you can use Safari browser on a Mac,iPad or iPod touch. You can enjoy the Livestream from the link below that will redirect you to the Livestream webpage. For the best experience, you need Safari on iOS 10 or later; a Mac using Safari on macOS Sierra 10.12 or later; or a PC using Windows 10 and Microsoft Edge. For streaming via AirPlay require Apple TV (2nd generation or later) with the latest Apple TV OS. You can watch the Livestream on Chrome or Firefox with the latest version that supports MSE, H.264, and AAC codecs.

If you are short on Apple devices or would just prefer to watch the stream on Windows, the link below also works, but only with Microsoft Edge.

This time Apple is also providing for the very first time a third option to live stream the whole thing on Twitter.

If you are stuck somewhere with poor internet connectivity to watch the Livestream than you can tune in to our homepage. We will regularly update the new iPhones and the eventual new iPad, new Series 4 Apple Watch, the iOS 12 and everything else Apple decides to pull out of its magic hat.

WATCH THE LIVESTREAM FROM HERE